Meeting people obsessed with sound

ROBERT LEPAGE- RELATED LINKS


Ex Machina + Robert Lepage : http://lacaserne.net
Progressive Rock : https://www.wikiwand.com/en/Progressive_rock
Bernard Bonnier : https://www.electrocd.com/fr/artiste/bonnier_be/Bernard_Bonnier
Dunkirk - Movie : http://www.dunkirkmovie.com/
Peter Gabriel : http://petergabriel.com/
Impressionism : https://www.wikiwand.com/en/Impressionism
Eonnagata : http://lacaserne.net/index2.php/theatre/eonnagata/
Gentil Giant's OCTOPUS : https://www.wikiwand.com/en/Octopus_(Gentle_Giant_album)
The Weeknd: https://www.theweeknd.com/
Pierre Henry: https://www.wikiwand.com/en/Pierre_Henry

JOAQUIM BADIA- RELATED LINKS


Joaquim Badia : https://www.joaquimbadia.com/
Purcell School : http://www.purcell-school.org/
Berklee Valencia Campus : https://valencia.berklee.edu/
Alexandre Desplat : https://www.wikiwand.com/en/Alexandre_Desplat
Jacob Collier : https://www.jacobcollier.com/
MOTU Digital Performer: http://www.motu.com/products/software/dp
Paul's Extreme Stretch : http://hypermammut.sourceforge.net/paulstretch/


DAVID RANDALL- RELATED LINKS


David Randall : http://www.randallmusic.net/ + https://www.guitarsofbrixton.com/
Sound System book: https://www.facebook.com/soundsystembook/
John Stevens, Derek Bailey & Evan Parker
Faithless : http://www.faithless.co.uk/
Slovo : http://www.slovo.co.uk/
Emiliana Torrini : http://emilianatorrini.com/
The Special's Free Nelson Mandela : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AgcTvoWjZJU
Black Nationalism and the Revolution in Music , Sydney Finkelstein's books
Ani DiFranco's DILATE : https://www.wikiwand.com/en/Dilate_(Ani_DiFranco_album)
Status Quo : http://www.statusquo.co.uk/